opkcosmic.blogg.se

Ps3 stock firmware
Ps3 stock firmware













ps3 stock firmware

Another option is to use 7-zip or any other software that is capable of extracting. I can't wait to buy like 3 more of these. In 3K3Y ISO Tools, use the Tools drop-down menu to select ISO > Extract ISO and then select the decrypted. I really, really hope you guys become big like 8Bitdo and Hyperkin so that we can see what other stuff you guys put out in the coming years, and so we can have a reliable source of good controllers in the future. You guys are my heroes! I collect video game systems, and haven't had the urge to play my N64 in any significant amount in a long time simply because I hated the controllers so much, and could never find a good alternative that I could justify spending money on ($200 for an old, used hori pad? Heck no!). Where have you guys been all these years?! FINALLY, a proper, widely-available, well-designed, well-functioning N64 controller with an Analog stick that is precise and isn't overly-sensitive!

ps3 stock firmware

I played many, many games last night to get a good feeling for how this controller feels and performs, and wanted to share my feedback. I just bought a Brawler 64 (classic gray) and received it yesterday.















Ps3 stock firmware